Disclosure Management Dashboard
When you open Disclosure Management from the Lineos Platform. you open the Disclosure Management Dashboard.
The upper section of the dashboard displays the files relevant to you in KPI cards (Needs Attention, Filing Status, Next Deadline) and recommended carousel. Admin users can select the workspace to work on from the Key Workflow Metrics drop-down list.
The lower section lists all files you have access to and contains the All Files and Favorites tabs. You can view general information about each file such as the workspace it is saved, its file type, and owner, and perform the following operations to the file list in both tabs:
- Type text in the Search box to search for a file. The file list is filtered while you are typing to show only matched files.
- Click the Type/Workspace button to filter the file list by type/workspace.
- Click the More button to set more filter criteria. For example, you can choose to view files assigned to you only, files of specific owners, and files in certain due date.
- Click in the row of a file to open it in the desktop application. Clicking a report file opens the details page of the report.
Perform Actions to a File
From the file list, you can select or clear the star ahead of a file to add or remove it to or from the Favorites tab of your dashboard. You can also click the ellipsis to work with a file in the following ways if your license type or workspace access permits:
-
Open
Opens the file in the desktop application. -
Edit
Edits properties of the file.- For a document, you can edit its name and scope.
- For a report, you can edit the report properties such as report name, due date, and description.
-
Delete
Deletes the file from the workspace it resides in. -
Revisions
Available to report file only. It allows you to publish revisions for the report. See Publish Report Revisions.
-
Download
Available to report file only.-
Publish new version
Publishes the latest version of the report to a PDF file. -
Last Published
Downloads the last PDF you have published for the report.
-
Publish new version
-
Roll-forward
Available to report file only. It allows you to create a complete copy of the report. See Roll Forward a Report.